REPLAY: Liferay and the Future of Portal Development Thursday, Jan 28 @ 10AM PT/ 1PM ET (GMT-8)

January 22, 2010
Filed under: CMS, Featured, General, LifeRay, Portlets 

Couldn’t attend the first time? We will be running this webinar again!
Liferay’s Chief Marketing Officer, Paul Hinz, will review Liferay’s strategies for open source and impact on the industry. He will discuss key points on the futures of open source, plus Liferay’s visions for Web, Portal, and Social Collaboration technologies.

Note: Those who registered for our webinar on Jan 21st will not need to re-register. Please use the existing link to the event that was provided in your confirmation and reminder emails.

If you have not registered, please choose your preferred date and time below:
Thursday, Jan 28 @ 10AM PT/ 1PM ET (GMT-8)

Register Here : http://vm-10.liferay.com/emailmarketer/link.php?M=18392&N=3&L=1&F=H

Thursday, Feb 2 @ 6AM PT/ 9AM ET (GMT -8)




Register Here : http://vm-10.liferay.com/emailmarketer/link.php?M=18392&N=3&L=4&F=H

We look forward to seeing you online!
Liferay

Invite a Friend

Tell your colleagues about this webinar.

Comments

Tell me what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!





*
To prove you're a person (not a spam script), type the security word shown in the picture. Click on the picture to hear an audio file of the word.
Anti-spam image