$195 – Miami Spa Hotel w/Upgrade (Reg. $325 | HotelFlightCar.com

February 6, 2010 · Leave a Comment
Filed under: alfresco, CMS 



A break at The Standard centers about its calm and alfresco spa, champ of a 2009 Conde Nast Traveler Readers' Spa Award. Guests get chargeless use of Turkish Hamam beef baths, mud lounges, waterfalls and more.


HotelFlightCar.com – For Amazing Travel – http://www.hotelflightcar.com/

Canonical picks open-source leader for COO | Ubuntu Geek

February 6, 2010 · Leave a Comment
Filed under: alfresco, CMS 

Most recently, Asay has been a VP for Alfresco, the prominent open-source CMS (content management system) company. In 2003, he also founded the Open Source Business Conference, a respected business Linux and open-source trade show.


Ubuntu Geek – http://www.ubuntugeek.com/

Eleanor a Wife, Daughter, my best friend and my Mother…1965-1998

February 6, 2010 · Leave a Comment
Filed under: alfresco, CMS 

February 6, 2010 by Kaye Alfresco. Bereft. A steely scream in the dead mute. Shards of shrapnel torn through the black. It's the saddest of nights. My heart in a noose. You in my chest. You become my ever beat


Kaye Alfresco – http://kayealfresco.wordpress.com/

What the Movie Avatar Can Teach Augmented Reality « Games Alfresco

February 6, 2010 · Leave a Comment
Filed under: alfresco, CMS 

The biggest news about the movie Avatar has been the 3D experience and the way its blown the doors off the previous records. The movie has garnered huge success because it pushed the boundaries of technology and told an interesting


Games Alfresco – http://gamesalfresco.com/

Alfresco • View topic – migrate from 2.1 to 3.0 create table

February 6, 2010 · Leave a Comment
Filed under: alfresco, CMS 

Filed under Sql no comments · Your Ad Here. SQLException: Can't create table 'alfresco.alf_acl_member' (errno: 150) … ive tried to create this table manually but without success. … Your Ad Here. More Info : click here


TheUnical Technologies Blog – http://theunical.free-hostin.com/

Ubuntu for Business: Canonical Makes Major Hire | The VAR Guy

February 6, 2010 · Leave a Comment
Filed under: alfresco, CMS 

But let's cut to the chase: Alfresco was an application-level initiative. Ubuntu potentially represents a broader industry play — ranging from mobile devices all the way up to enterprise servers and cloud computing. Big stuff.


The VAR Guy – http://www.thevarguy.com/

Canonical plucks Matt Asay from Alfresco – is it 'go time' for

February 6, 2010 · Leave a Comment
Filed under: alfresco, CMS 

The hiring of Linux-savvy and revenue-minded exec-slash-blogger Matt Asay as the new chief operating officer of Canonical looks like a very good — and telling — move for the Isle of Man- (really London-but-don't-tell-anyone) based


Linux Plus – http://www.linuxplus.net/

Alfresco on my mind | Today News

February 6, 2010 · Leave a Comment
Filed under: alfresco, CMS 

Impossible to say how long this will last, but for now, sitting in the open under the night sky four storeys high, even with the traffic sounds of Bandra wafting up Linking Road, is a magical experience. The waning moon sadly,


Today News – http://www.todaynews.in/

Canonical Gets New Chief Operating Officer Who Already Defends

February 6, 2010 · Leave a Comment
Filed under: alfresco, CMS 

He does not like Richard Stallman's philosophy, he insisted that Microsoft should be allowed the enter the OSI (he was on its board at the time), and he also used to work for Novell (in addition to Alfresco and Lineo).


Boycott Novell – http://boycottnovell.com/wiki/index.php/Main_Page

Canonical scoops Alfresco man for operations | CMS Report

February 6, 2010 · Leave a Comment
Filed under: alfresco, CMS 

Canonical scoops Alfresco man for operations. By CMS Report – Posted on 05 February 2010. Ubuntu execution Open-source evangelist and überblogger Matt Asay has been named as chief operating officer of Canonical, Ubuntu's commercial


Planet CMS Feed – http://cmsreport.com/planet-cms

Next Page »